New Officers Announced

The results of the online balloting that was done for the WI CHMM Chapter officers for the next term beginning July 1st is:

                                         President-Elect: Melissa Bitter, Johnson Controls
                                         Secretary: Troy Stucke, Brady Corporation

Congratulations to both, we thank you for your willingness to continue your good work with the Chapter.  The next President, Bob Evangelisti, will serve for the term of July 1, 2016 through June 30, 2017.